sábado, abril 30

Love is such a fucking shit!

Why is it that when we love somebody, and we know that we would give everything up just to be with that guy.. that fuc**** guy just doesn't seem to care?

And then you finally meet someone that has all the chances to take that guy from off your heart, and you give him every chance to do so.. But he just doesn't fit in your heart.. I mean you care about him, you want to be with him.. But if there was a situation in which you have a chance to be with a guy you've just met and you happen to like, you wouldn't care about the boy who's occupying your mind at the time.. I hate it..

Love doesn't exist! Because it has to be a give-take relationship, if you think you love someone and that person doesn't respond.. you don't love him, you're just obsessed with him.. and that doesn't count as love.. The chances of knowing someone and grow together in love, are really rare.. And I mean really rare..

But anyway, that was just a piece of my mind.. I know that every single person has a different perspective, and perhaps experiences that totally disagree with me.. And maybe this is just from a person who hasn't got to know love yet, and when she does she will think TOTALLY different, but at the moment, this is what I think about love..

Fuck it!

No hay comentarios.: